PRACTITIONERS

James Maclennan Adams     Acupuncture, Swedish Massage, Traditional Chinese Medicine   07513 038007 info@morayacupuncture.co.uk   morayacupuncture.co.uk

Chloe Argyris     Osteopathy (Traditional, Cranial and Visceral) Sports and Remedial Massage, Medical Acupuncture
01309 694824    07810 783428  
chloe@backinbalance.co.uk  www.backinbalance.co.uk

Teresa Berg       Iyengar Yoga
07793 718500  
www.iyengaryogamoray.co.uk   Email: iyengaryogamoray@yahoo.co.uk

Almut Brandl    Homeopathy and Medical Practice
01309 673588   almut.brandl@findhorn.cc

Sara Brockbank  Bowen Technique,   Equine Bowen, Reiki     07875  595813     01309  358043   hsbrockbank@gmail.com    www.facebook.com/SaraBrockbankBowenTechnique

Jacqueline Buckingham   Esalen Massage, Reiki Healing Dream Interpretation   Space Clearing (energetic cleansing)      
07917 396 313          jbuckingham3@gmail.com

Momie Cain    Psychotherapy, Counselling, Mindfulness, Healing, Massage 
01309  691531  momiecain@yahoo.com      www.pathway-to-healing.com

Donna Combe   Nutritional Therapy   07789 706 547  donnacombe7@hotmail.co.uk

Tjitze de Jong    Barbara Brennan Healing

01309 674107   www.tjitzedejong.com

Lesley Downie     Craniosacral and Energetic Cellular Healing
01309 691671    www.avoiceforbabies.co.uk

Janice Eddy    Counselling, Psychotherapy, Addictions, Enneagram   janeddy.je@gmail.com
01309 676006  
www.janice-eddy.co.uk

Lisa Esslemont    Personal Development Coach  07774 608811  lisa@lisaesslemont.com  www.lisaesslemont.com

Lucy Fredman    Psychotherapy and Counselling

07902 225923  lucy@psychotherapymoray.co.uk

Lorenz Gramann    Biodynamic Psychotherapy, Naam Yoga & Energy Healing
01343 850227 or  07717 235460     lorenz@holistic-guide.eu  www.holistic-guide.de

Diana Grell   Self Development    Energy Healing    Counselling    Family Constellations
01309 358934    dianagrell@hotmail.com

Bisong Guo     Classical Chinese Medicine and Qigong
01309 696984  or 07884 055421  www.shenfoundation.net

Haseena Hassan   Counselling and Psychotherapy
Mobile: 07548 645007  
therapisthaseena@yahoo.co.uk       www.haseenahassan.com

Jon Kift  Bodyworker, Massage, Personal Training, Self Defence    01309 694824   07785 187201 www.backinbalance.co.uk jonkift@gmail.com

Marja Kuijer  Esalen Massage    Game of Transformation
07786 580049     01309 358462  
marjakuijer@yahoo.co.uk marja.kuijer@findhorn.org

Katharina Kroeber     BodyTalk
07905 499673       bodytalk@mdammer.net   thecrystalweb.co.uk

Rupert Lander  Classical Chinese Medicine: Acupuncture, Massage, Qigong, Herbal Medicine  07914 571515 rupertlander@gmail.com www.medicine-mandala.org

 Alison Leishman    Aromatherapy Massage  01309 672864  alisonleishman@gmail.com 

Gelda MacGregor     Dreamwork, Reflexology, HSF Counselling, Reiki, Metamorphic Technique
01309 694826   swallow.flight@zen.co.uk

Fiona Malcolm     Hypnotherapy and Holistic Healing
01343 549228   
MalcolmMotivation@hotmail.co.uk
MalcolmMotivation.com

Pia Mark     Emotional Freedom Technique and Matrix Reimprinting, Reflexology, Massage, Game of Transformation  01309 358271  www.heartfulhealing.co.uk

Alan Massey    Alexander Technique and Reiki
01309 691545  www.alexanderpresence.co.uk

Susan McCrone   Flower / Vibrational Essences, Energy Healing 
07843 795 053 
susan.mccrone@gmail.com

Celia McKenna    Shamanism, Soul Retrieval and Astroshamanism
01309 674637  
celia.mckenna@yahoo.co.uk

Owen Okie   Integral Herbalism   01854 613240 or  07542  051070  owenokie@integralherbalism.com   www.integralherbalism.com

Maria Olsthoorn     Barbara Brennan Healing, Energy Healing, Psychotherapeutic Process Work, Aromatherapy Massage, Supervision for Therapists
07799 263363   mariaolst@googlemail.com  www.energyhealingscience.co.uk

Morag Paterson  Shift Facilitator/Energy Coach    Matrix Reimprinting with EFT     Access Consciousness
01667 259172 / 07803 046653   
morag@morag-paterson.co.uk  
w
ww.morag-paterson.co.uk     www.moragpaterson.accessconsciousness.com  www.goherbalife.com/moragpaterson   skype: moragp

Joanne Pender    07527 317505   joanne_pender@yahoo.co.uk

Grace Pirnie    Reflexology, Reiki, EFT and Seated Acupressure
01309 671504 or 07977 457182    info@gracepirnie.com    www.gracepirnie.com  

Jackie Pond    Shiatsu, Frequencies of Brilliance, Energetic Cellular Healing, Counselling,  The Emotion Code
07795 999761  
jackie@wholeheartedhealing.co.uk   www.wholeheartedhealing.co.uk

Thérèse Poon (Mingming)  Chinese Medicine & Acupuncture
07785 284536      
theresepoon@gmail.com     www.lingtraining.net

Heather Ripley      Esalen Massage Therapy
07704  805696     
heather.ripley@gmail.com www.findhornbaymassage.com

Frances Robbe     Remedial massage, Energy healing, Access BARS and body processes     01309 676998   f.robbe@hotmail.co.uk

Eveline Rodenburg    Functional Nutrition & Herbs  01309   691156     07553 695620 evelinerodenburg@gmail.com www.evelinerodenburg.co.uk

Lev Seller  Holistic Massage with Chakra Balancing
01309  671411    
lev@findhorn-holisticmassage.co.uk   www.findhorn-holisticmassage.co.uk 

Louise Simmons      Scaravelli Yogic Bodywork
01309 690768  07780300243 
tmlouise@icloud.com  www.louisesimmonsyoga.com

Elisabeth Strausssenberg      Yoga, Astrology  & Energetic Healing     07928 762067   1309 674107 elisabethstraussenburg@gmail.com www.elisabethstraussenburg.com

Deborah Sutherland   Osteopathy, Cranial Osteopathy, Acupuncture, Naturopath
01309 671413         morayosteopaths@yahoo.co.uk  www.morayosteopaths.co.uk

Lucy Thomas     Systemic Constellations, Mediation, Spiritual Counsel     01343 850227   07833 993107 Lucy@beingwhole.eu  www.beingwhole.eu

Pia Wallace         Homeopathy
0793 428 9102    pia.wallace@ymail.com

Sabine Weeke  Barbara Brennan Healing Science & Energy Healing
O1309  692253 or 07554  745992    
sabineweeke@ymail.com