Therapies L-Z


LIFE COACHING

Lisa Esslemont   Personal Development Coaching  07774 608811​  lisa@lisaesslemont.com    www.lisaesslemont.com


LYMPHATIC DRAINAGE

Chloe Argyris    01309 694824 or 07810 783428 chloe@backinbalance.co.uk     www.backinbalance.co.uk

Jon Kift Sports/Holistic Massage  01309 694824   07785 187201 www.backinbalance.co.uk   jonkift@gmail.com


MASSAGE

James Maclennan Adams       Swedish Massage  07513 038007 info@morayacupuncture.co.uk   morayacupuncture.co.uk

Chloe Argyris    Sports & Remedial Massage  01309 694824 or 07810 783428   chloe@backinbalance.co.uk  www.backinbalance.co.uk

Jacqueline Buckingham   07917 396 313         jbuckingham3@gmail.com

Momie Cain  01309  691531   momiecain@yahoo.com  www.pathway-to-healing.com

Lorenz Gramann  Biorelease Massage  01343 850227 or 07717 235460  www.holisitic-guide.de    lorenz@holistic-guide.eu

Jon Kift Sports/Holistic Massage  01309 694824   07785 187201 www.backinbalance.co.uk   jonkift@gmail.com

Marja Kuijer     Esalen Massage    07786 580049
01309 358462  marjakuijer@yahoo.co.uk marja.kuijer@findhorn.org

Rupert Lander   07914 571515 rupertlander@gmail.com www.medicine.mandala.org Meridian Massage, Daoist Zangfu Acupressure Massage and Deep Qi Massage

Alison Leishman  Aromatherapy Massage   01309 672864

Pia Mark   Healing Massage 01309 358271 or  07719 656855 pia@heartfulhealing.co.uk    www.heartfulhealing.co.uk

Maria Olsthoorn 07799  263363   mariaolst@googlemail.com www.energyhealingscience.co.uk

Heather Ripley              Findhorn Bay Massage      07704  805696      heather.ripley@gmail.com      www.findhornbaymassage.com

Lev Seller  Holistic Massage with Chakra Balancing  01309 671411     lev@findhorn-holisticmassage.co.uk   www.findhorn-holisticmassage.co.uk 

 


MATRIX REIMPRINTING with EFT

Pia Mark    01309 358271 or  07719 656855 pia@heartfulhealing.co.uk   www.heartfulhealing.co.uk

Morag Paterson   01667 259172 / 07803 046653 morag@morag-paterson.co.ukwww.morag-paterson.co.ukwww.moragpaterson.accessconsciousness.comwww.goherbalife.com/moragpaterson   skype: moragp
 


MEDICAL PRACTICE

Almut Brandl 01309 673588 or 07717 386692    almut.brandl@findhorn.cc


MINDFULNESS

Momie Cain  01309  691531   momiecain@yahoo.com  www.pathway-to-healing.com


NATUROPATH

Deborah Sutherland   01309 671413    morayosteopaths@yahoo.co.uk www.morayosteopaths.co.uk

Donna Combe  Naturopathic Nutritional Therapy  07789 706 547  donnacombe7@hotmail.co.uk


NUTRITION

Donna Combe   07789 706 547  donnacombe7@hotmail.co.uk


OSTEOPATHY

Chloe Argyris    01309 694824 or 07810 783428 chloe@backinbalance.co.uk     www.backinbalance.co.uk

Deborah Sutherland   01309 671413    morayosteopaths@yahoo.co.uk www.morayosteopaths.co.uk


PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT COACHING

Lisa Esslemont   Personal Development Coaching  07774 608811​   lisa@lisaesslemont.com    www.lisaesslemont.com


PERSONAL TRAINING

Jon Kift  01309 694824   07785 187201 www.backinbalance.co.uk   jonkift@gmail.com


PSYCHOTHERAPY

Momie Cain  01309  691531   momiecain@yahoo.com  www.pathway-to-healing.com

Janice Eddy     01309 676006  janice@eddy-kusters.eclipse.co.uk   www.janice-eddy.co.uk

Lucy Fredman    07902 225923 lucy@psychotherapymoray.co.uk

Lorenz Gramann 01343 850227 or 07717 235460  lorenz@holistic-guide.eu   www.holisitic-guide.de

Haseena Hassan          Mobile: 07548   645007    therapisthaseena@yahoo.co.uk       www.haseenahassan.com

Owen Okie   Integral Herbalism   01343  830486 or  07542  051070  owenokie@integralherbalism.com   www.integralherbalism.com

Maria Olsthoorn 07799  263363   mariaolst@googlemail.com www.energyhealingscience.co.uk


QIGONG

Bisong Guo 01309 696984 or 07884 055421 bisong.guo@shenfoundation.net   www.shenfoundation.net

Rupert Lander   07914 571515 rupertlander@gmail.com www.medicine-mandala.org


 

REFLEXOLOGY

Gelda McGregor 01309 694286  swallow.flight@zen.co.uk

Pia Mark   01309 358271 or  07719 656855   pia@heartfulhealing.co.uk   www.heartfulhealing.co.uk

Grace Pirnie  01309 671504 or 07977 457182    info@gracepirnie.com    www.gracepirnie.com

 


REIKI

Grace Pirnie  01309 671504 or 07977 457182    info@gracepirnie.com    www.gracepirnie.com

Jacqueline Buckingham   07917 396 313          jbuckingham3@gmail.com

Sara Brockbank     07875  595813     01309  358043   hsbrockbank@gmail.com    www.facebook.com/SaraBrockbankBowenTechnique


SELF DEVELOPMENT

Diana Grell   01309 358934    dianagrell@hotmail.com


SELF DEFENCE

Jon Kift  Kickboxing, Self Defence & MMA Instructor  01309 694824   07785 187201 www.backinbalance.co.uk   jonkift@gmail.com


SHAMANIC HEALING

Celia McKenna  01309 674637  celia.mckenna@yahoo.co.uk


SHIATSU

Jackie Pond  07795 999761   jackie@wholeheartedhealing.co.uk www.wholeheartedhealing.co.uk


SHIFT FACILITATOR

Morag Paterson   01667 259172 / 07803 046653 morag@morag-paterson.co.ukwww.morag-paterson.co.ukwww.moragpaterson.accessconsciousness.comwww.goherbalife.com/moragpaterson   skype: moragp


SOMATIC PRESENCING

Lucy Thomas   01343 850227 or 07833 993107   Lucy@beingwhole.eu www.beingwhole.eu


SOUL RETRIEVAL

Celia McKenna  01309 674637  celia.mckenna@yahoo.co.uk


SPACE CLEARING
Jacqueline Buckingham   07917 396 313       jbuckingham3@gmail.com
 


SPORTS MASSAGE

Jon Kift Sports/Holistic Massage  01309 694824   07785 187201   www.backinbalance.co.uk   jonkift@gmail.com
 


SUPERVISION FOR THERAPISTS

Maria Olsthoorn 07799  263363   mariaolst@googlemail.com www.energyhealingscience.co.uk


SWEDISH MASSAGE

James Maclennan Adams     07513 038007 info@morayacupuncture.co.uk   morayacupuncture.co.uk

 


SYSTEMIC CONSTELLATIONS

Lucy Thomas   01343 850227  07833 993107   Lucy@beingwhole.eu   www.beingwhole.eu
 


SPIRITUAL COUNSEL

Lucy Thomas   01343 850227  07833 993107   Lucy@beingwhole.eu   www.beingwhole.eu
 


TRADITIONAL CHINESE MEDICINE

James Maclennan Adams      07513 038007 info@morayacupuncture.co.uk   morayacupuncture.co.uk


TRANSFORMATION GAME

Pia Mark   01309 358271 or  07719 656855   pia@heartfulhealing.co.uk   www.heartfulhealing.co.uk


WILDERNESS THERAPY / ECO-PSYCHOLOGY

Owen Okie 01854 613240 or  07542  051070  owenokie@integralherbalism.com   www.integralherbalism.com


YOGA THERAPY

Teresa Berg   Iyengar Yoga   07793 718500  www.iyengaryogamoray.co.uk    iyengaryogamoray@yahoo.co.uk

Lorenz Gramann  Naam Yoga   01343 850227 or 07717 235460  www.holisitic-guide.de     lorenz@holistic-guide.eu

Louise Simmons  Scaravelli Yogic Bodywork   01309 690768 or 07780300243    tmlouise@icloud.com  www.louisesimmonsyoga.com

Elisabeth Strausssenberg       07928 762067   1309 674107 elisabethstraussenburg@gmail.com www.elisabethstraussenburg.com