Therapies L-Z


LIFE COACHING

Lisa Esslemont   Personal Development Coaching  07774 608811​  lisa@lisaesslemont.com    www.lisaesslemont.com


LYMPHATIC DRAINAGE

Chloe Argyris    01309 694824 or 07810 783428 chloe@backinbalance.co.uk     www.backinbalance.co.uk

Jon Kift Sports/Holistic Massage  01309 694824   07785 187201 www.backinbalance.co.uk   jonkift@gmail.com


MASSAGE

James Maclennan Adams       Swedish Massage  07513 038007 info@morayacupuncture.co.uk   morayacupuncture.co.uk

Chloe Argyris    Sports & Remedial Massage  01309 694824 or 07810 783428   chloe@backinbalance.co.uk  www.backinbalance.co.uk

Jacqueline Buckingham   07917 396 313         jbuckingham3@gmail.com

Momie Cain  01309  691531   momiecain@yahoo.com  www.pathway-to-healing.com

Tracy Chisholm Eastern Cupping Massage Therapy, Navel Candling & Detox Massage Therapy   07976  867484 tracychisholm@hotmail.co.uk    www.tracychisholmholisticpractitioner.co.uk   Facebook: Tracy Chisholm Holistic Practitioner

Lorenz Gramann  Biorelease Massage  01343 850227 or 07717 235460  www.holisitic-guide.de    lorenz@holistic-guide.eu

Jon Kift Sports/Holistic Massage  01309 694824   07785 187201 www.backinbalance.co.uk   jonkift@gmail.com

Rupert Lander   07914 571515 rupertlander@gmail.com www.rupertlander.strikingly.com   Meridian Massage, Daoist Zangfu Acupressure Massage and Deep Qi Massage

Heather Ripley              Findhorn Bay Massage      07704  805696      heather.ripley@gmail.com      www.findhornbaymassage.com

Lev Seller  Holistic Massage with Chakra Balancing  01309 671411     lev@findhorn-holisticmassage.co.uk   www.findhorn-holisticmassage.co.uk 

Heather Walley    07922  499247​  blaize@blaize.f9.co.uk    www.esalenmassagemoray.co.uk 


MEDICAL PRACTICE

Almut Brandl 01309 673588 or 07717 386692    almut.brandl@findhorn.cc


MINDFULNESS

Momie Cain  01309  691531   momiecain@gmail.com  www.momie-cain.com


NARM

Momie Cain  01309  691531   momiecain@gmail.com  www.momie-cain.com


NATUROPATH

Deborah Sutherland   01309 671413    morayosteopaths@yahoo.co.uk www.morayosteopaths.co.uk


OSTEOPATHY

Chloe Argyris    01309 694824 or 07810 783428 chloe@backinbalance.co.uk     www.backinbalance.co.uk

Deborah Sutherland   01309 671413    morayosteopaths@yahoo.co.uk www.morayosteopaths.co.uk


PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT COACHING

Lisa Esslemont   Personal Development Coaching  07774 608811​   lisa@lisaesslemont.com    www.lisaesslemont.com


PERFORMANCE COACHING

Sarah Perricone   07940  891715 sarahperricone@gmail.com


PERSONAL TRAINING

Jon Kift  01309 694824   07785 187201 www.backinbalance.co.uk   jonkift@gmail.com


PSYCHOTHERAPY

Momie Cain  01309  691531   momiecain@gmail.com www.momie-cain.com

Janice Eddy     01309 676006  janice@eddy-kusters.eclipse.co.uk   www.janice-eddy.co.uk

Lorenz Gramann 01343 850227 or 07717 235460  lorenz@holistic-guide.eu   www.holisitic-guide.de

Haseena Hassan          Mobile: 07548   645007    therapisthaseena@yahoo.co.uk       www.haseenahassan.com

Owen Okie   Integral Herbalism   01343  830486 or  07542  051070  owenokie@integralherbalism.com   www.integralherbalism.com


QIGONG

Bisong Guo 01309 696984 or 07884 055421 bisong.guo@shenfoundation.net   www.shenfoundation.net

Rupert Lander   07914 571515 rupertlander@gmail.com www.rupertlander.strikingly.com


RADIONICS

Marlene Butler  07599 500905   mbtlr6@aol.com    www.remediesmatter.com


REFLEXOLOGY

Gelda McGregor 01309 694286  swallow.flight@zen.co.uk


REIKI

Jacqueline Buckingham   07917 396 313          jbuckingham3@gmail.com

Marlene Butler  Reiki, Seichem, SKHM  07599 500905   mbtlr6@aol.com    www.remediesmatter.com

Sarah Perricone   07940  891715 sarahperricone@gmail.com


SELF DEVELOPMENT

Diana Grell   01309 358934    dianagrell@hotmail.com


SELF DEFENCE

Jon Kift  Kickboxing, Self Defence & MMA Instructor  01309 694824   07785 187201 www.backinbalance.co.uk   jonkift@gmail.com


SHAMANIC HEALING

Celia McKenna  01309 674637  celia.mckenna@yahoo.co.uk


SHIATSU

Jackie Pond  07795 999761   jackie@wholeheartedhealing.co.uk www.wholeheartedhealing.co.uk


SOUND HEALING/THERAPY

Marlene Butler   07599 500905   mbtlr6@aol.com    www.remediesmatter.com

Sarah Perricone   07940  891715 sarahperricone@gmail.com


SOUL RETRIEVAL

Celia McKenna  01309 674637  celia.mckenna@yahoo.co.uk


SPACE CLEARING
Jacqueline Buckingham   07917 396 313       jbuckingham3@gmail.com
 


SPIRITUAL HEALING

Marlene Butler  07599 500905   mbtlr6@aol.com    www.remediesmatter.com


SPORTS MASSAGE

Jon Kift Sports/Holistic Massage  01309 694824   07785 187201   www.backinbalance.co.uk   jonkift@gmail.com


SUPERVISION

Rebecca Miles     Professional Supervision   07504  420584  rebecca.miles@zen.co.uk    www.Sandhaven.net  


SWEDISH MASSAGE

James Maclennan Adams     07513 038007 info@morayacupuncture.co.uk   morayacupuncture.co.uk


TRADITIONAL CHINESE MEDICINE

James Maclennan Adams      07513 038007 info@morayacupuncture.co.uk   morayacupuncture.co.uk


TRANSFORMATION GAME

Rebecca Miles    Game of Transformation  07504  420584  rebecca.miles@zen.co.uk    www.Sandhaven.net  


VIBRATIONAL MEDICINE

Marlene Butler  07599 500905   mbtlr6@aol.com    www.remediesmatter.com


WILDERNESS THERAPY / ECO-PSYCHOLOGY

Owen Okie 01854 613240 or  07542  051070  owenokie@integralherbalism.com   www.integralherbalism.com


YOGA THERAPY

Teresa Berg   Iyengar Yoga   07793 718500  www.iyengaryogamoray.co.uk    iyengaryogamoray@yahoo.co.uk

Lorenz Gramann  Naam Yoga   01343 850227 or 07717 235460  www.holisitic-guide.de     lorenz@holistic-guide.eu