Therapies A-K


ACCESS CONSCIOUSNESS

Morag Paterson 01667 259172 / 07803 046653 morag@morag-paterson.co.ukwww.morag-paterson.co.ukwww.moragpaterson.accessconsciousness.comwww.goherbalife.com/moragpaterson   skype: moragp


ACCESS CONSCIOUSNESS BARS & BODY PROCESSES

Frances Robbe    01309 676998  07717 358 994     f.robbe@hotmail.co.uk


ACUPRESSURE (seated)

Grace Pirnie  01309 671504 or 07977 457182    info@gracepirnie.com    www.gracepirnie.com


ACUPUNCTURE

James Maclennan Adams      07513 038007 info@morayacupuncture.co.uk   morayacupuncture.co.uk

Chloe Argyris   Medical Acupuncture  01309 694824 or 07810 783428 chloe@backinbalance.co.uk     www.backinbalance.co.uk

Jon Kift  Medical Acupincture   01309 694824   07785 187201    www.backinbalance.co.uk  jonkift@gmail.com

Rupert Lander    07914 571515   rupertlander@gmail.com www.medicine-mandala.org

Thérèse Poon (Mingming)  07785 284536   theresepoon@gmail.com  www.lingtraining.net

Deborah Sutherland   01309 671413   morayosteopaths@yahoo.co.uk      www.morayosteopaths.co.uk

 


ADDICTION

Janice Eddy 01309 676006  ​janeddy.je@gmail.com    www.janice-eddy.co.uk


ALEXANDER TECHNIQUE

Alan Massey   01309 691545  www.alexanderpresence.co.uk   amass@talktalk.net

 


AROMATHERAPY MASSAGE

Alison Leishman   01309 672864

Gelda McGregor 01309 694286  swallow.flight@zen.co.uk

Maria Olsthoorn   07799263363 

mariaolst@googlemail.com www.energyhealingscience.co.uk

 


ASTROLOGY

Elisabeth Strausssenberg       07928 762067   1309 674107 elisabethstraussenburg@gmail.com www.elisabethstraussenburg.com


ASTROSHAMANISM

Celia McKenna  01309 674637  celia.mckenna@yahoo.co.uk

 


BARBARA BRENNAN HEALING

Tjitze de Jong   01309 674107   www.tjitzedejong.com

Maria Olsthoorn   07799  263363   mariaolst@googlemail.com www.energyhealingscience.co.uk

Sabine Weeke   O1309  692253 or 07554  745992    sabineweeke@ymail.com


BIODYNAMIC BODY PSYCHOTHERAPY

Lorenz Gramann    01343 850227 or 07717 235460   lorenz@holistic-guide.eu   www.holistic-guide.eu


BODYTALK

Katharina Kroeber   07905 499673   thecrystalweb.co.uk  bodytalk@mdammer.net


BODYWORKER

Jon Kift       Sports/Holistic Massage, Advanced Spinal Manipulation, Medical Acupincture, Lymphatic Drainage, Personal Training, Kickboxing, self-defence & MMA Instructor   01309 694824   07785 187201    www.backinbalance.co.uk    jonkift@gmail.com


BOWEN THERAPY

Sara Brockbank     07875  595813     01309  358043   hsbrockbank@gmail.com    www.facebook.com/SaraBrockbankBowenTechnique


CLASSICAL CHINESE MEDICINE

Bisong Guo 01309 696984 or 07884 055421 bisong.guo@shenfoundation.net   www.shenfoundation.net

Rupert Lander    07914 571515   rupertlander@gmail.com www.medicine-mandala.org

Thérèse Poon (Mingming)   07785 284536   theresepoon@gmail.com    www.lingtraining.net


CLINICAL HYPNOTHERAPY


COACHING

Lisa Esslemont   Personal Development Coaching  07774 608811​   lisa@lisaesslemont.com    www.lisaesslemont.com

Morag Paterson  01667 259172 / 07803 046653   morag@morag-paterson.co.uk  
www.morag-paterson.co.uk     www.moragpaterson.accessconsciousness.com  www.goherbalife.com/moragpaterson   skype: moragp

 


CONSTELLATIONS - FAMILY AND SYSTEMIC

Diana Grell  01309 358934 

Lucy Thomas   01343 850227 or 07833 993107   Lucy@beingwhole.eu


COUNSELLING

Momie Cain  01309  691531   momiecain@yahoo.com  www.pathway-to-healing.com

Janice Eddy 01309 676006   ​janeddy.je@gmail.com  www.janice-eddy.co.uk  

Lucy Fredman  07902 225923 lucy@psychotherapymoray.co.uk

Lorenz Gramann    07717 235460    lorenz@holistic-guide.eu   www.holistic-guide.eu

Diana Grell     01309 358934   dianagrell@hotmail.com

Haseena Hassan       Mobile: 07548   645007 therapisthaseena@yahoo.co.uk    www.haseenahassan.com

Alan Massey   01309 691545  www.alexanderpresence.co.uk

Gelda McGregor 01309 694286  swallow.flight@zen.co.uk

Celia McKenna  01309 674637  celia.mckenna@yahoo.co.uk

Joanne Pender  07527 317505 joanne_pender@yahoo.co.uk

Jackie Pond 07795999761 jackie@wholeheartedhealing.co.uk


CRANIOSACRAL THERAPY

Lesley Downie   01309 691671    www.avoiceforbabies.co.uk

 


DREAMWORK/ INTERPRETATION

Gelda McGregor 01309 694286  swallow.flight@zen.co.uk

Jacqueline Buckingham   07917 396 313          jbuckingham3@gmail.com


EFT - Emotional Freedom Technique

Pia Mark   01309 358271 or  07719 656855 pia@heartfulhealing.co.uk    www.heartfulhealing.co.uk

Alan Massey   01309 691545  www.alexanderpresence.co.uk

Grace Pirnie  01309 671504 or 07977 457182    info@gracepirnie.com    www.gracepirnie.com


ENERGY COACHING

Morag Paterson 01667 259172 / 07803 046653 morag@morag-paterson.co.ukwww.morag-paterson.co.ukwww.moragpaterson.accessconsciousness.comwww.goherbalife.com/moragpaterson   skype: moragp


ENERGY HEALING

Lorenz Gramann    07717 235460    lorenz@holistic-guide.eu   www.holistic-guide.eu

Diana Grell  01309 358934 dianagrell@hotmail.com

Maria Olsthoorn   07799263363   mariaolst@googlemail.com  www.energyhealingscience.co.uk

Owen Okie     01854 613240   07542  051070  owenokie@integralherbalism.com   www.integralherbalism.com

Susan McCrone   07843 795 053  susan.mccrone@gmail.com

Jackie Pond    07795 999761 jackie@wholeheartedhealing.co.uk www.wholeheartedhealing.co.uk

Frances Robbe    01309 676998   f.robbe@hotmail.co.uk 07717 358 994

Elisabeth Strausssenberg       07928 762067   1309 674107 elisabethstraussenburg@gmail.com www.elisabethstraussenburg.com

Sabine Weeke   O1309  692253 or 07554  745992    sabineweeke@ymail.com

 

 


ENNEAGRAM TYPING

Janice Eddy 01309 676006  ​janeddy.je@gmail.com      www.janice-eddy.co.uk


EQUINE BOWEN

Sara Brockbank     07875  595813     01309  358043   hsbrockbank@gmail.com    www.facebook.com/SaraBrockbankBowenTechnique


ESOTERIC HEALING

Momie Cain  01309  691531   momiecain@yahoo.com  www.pathway-to-healing.com

Pia Mark  01309 358271 or  07719 656855    pia@heartfulhealing.co.uk    www.heartfulhealing.co.uk

Frances Robbe    01309 676998   f.robbe@hotmail.co.uk

Susan McCrone   07843 795 053 susan.mccrone@gmail.com

 


ESALEN MASSAGE

Jacqueline Buckingham   07917 396 313         jbuckingham3@gmail.com

Marja Kuijer    07786 580049  01309 358462  marjakuijer@yahoo.co.uk  


FAMILY CONSTELLATION

Diana Grell     01309 358934    dianagrell@hotmail.com


FLOWER /VIBRATIONAL ESSENCES

Susan McCrone   07843 795 053 susan.mccrone@gmail.com


FUNCTIONAL NUTRITION & HERBS

Eveline Rodenburg     01309   691156     07553 695620 evelinerodenburg@gmail.com www.evelinerodenburg.co.uk


GAME OF TRANSFORMATION

Marja Kuijer        07786 580049      01309 358462  marjakuijer@yahoo.co.uk    marja.kuijer@findhorn.org


 

HARMONYUM - BIOMETAPHYSICAL HEALING

Lorenz Gramann    07717 235460    lorenz@holistic-guide.eu   www.holistic-guide.eu


HEARTMATH PROVIDER

Owen Okie   Integral Herbalism   01343  830486 or  07542  051070  owenokie@integralherbalism.com   www.integralherbalism.com


HERBALIST

Fiona McIntyre   01309 358279 or 07747 010620  www.moraymedicalherbalist.co.uk      fnmcntyr@gmail.com

Owen Okie   Integral Herbalism   01343  830486 or  07542  051070  owenokie@integralherbalism.com      www.integralherbalism.com

Eveline Rodenburg     01309   691156     07553 695620 evelinerodenburg@gmail.com  www.evelinerodenburg.co.uk


HERBAL MEDICINE

Rupert Lander    07914 571515 rupertlander@gmail.com www.medicine-mandala.org


HOLISTIC HEALING

Fiona Malcolm    01343 549228  MalcolmMotivation@hotmail.co.uk   www.MalcolmMotivation.com


HOLISTIC MASSAGE

Lev Seller  Holistic Massage with Chakra Balancing  
01309 671411  lev@findhorn-holisticmassage.co.uk   www.findhorn-holisticmassage.co.uk 


HOMEOPATHY

Almut Brandl    01309 673588   almut.brandl@findhorn.cc

Pia Wallace      0793 428 9102    pia.wallace@ymail.com


HYPNOTHERAPY

Fiona Malcolm    01343 549228  MalcolmMotivation@hotmail.co.uk   www.MalcolmMotivation.com


INTUITIVE HEALING

Frances Robbe    01309 676998  07717 358 994 f.robbe@hotmail.co.uk