Therapies A-K


ACUPUNCTURE

James Maclennan Adams      07513 038007 info@morayacupuncture.co.uk   morayacupuncture.co.uk

Chloe Argyris   Medical Acupuncture  01309 694824 or 07810 783428 chloe@backinbalance.co.uk     www.backinbalance.co.uk

Jon Kift  Medical Acupincture   01309 694824   07785 187201    www.backinbalance.co.uk  jonkift@gmail.com

Rupert Lander    07914 571515   rupertlander@gmail.com www.medicine-mandala.org

Thérèse Poon (Mingming)  07785 284536   theresepoon@gmail.com  www.lingtraining.net

Deborah Sutherland   01309 671413   morayosteopaths@yahoo.co.uk      www.morayosteopaths.co.uk


ADDICTION

Janice Eddy 01309 676006  ​janeddy.je@gmail.com    www.janice-eddy.co.uk


ALEXANDER TECHNIQUE

Alan Massey   01309 691545  www.alexanderpresence.co.uk   amass@talktalk.net


AROMATHERAPY MASSAGE

Gelda McGregor 01309 694286  swallow.flight@zen.co.uk


ASTROSHAMANISM

Celia McKenna  01309 674637  celia.mckenna@yahoo.co.uk


BARBARA BRENNAN HEALING

Tjitze de Jong   01309 674107   www.tjitzedejong.com

Maria Olsthoorn   07799  263363   mariaolst@googlemail.com www.energyhealingscience.co.uk

Sabine Weeke   O1309  692253 or 07554  745992    sabineweeke@ymail.com


BIODYNAMIC BODY PSYCHOTHERAPY

Lorenz Gramann    01343 850227 or 07717 235460   lorenz@holistic-guide.eu   www.holistic-guide.eu


 

BIRTH & EARLY LIFE RE-PATTERNING 
HOLISTIC HEALING WITH BABIES & FAMILIES

Lesley Downie   01309 691671  lesley@avoiceforbabies.co.uk     www.avoiceforbabies.co.uk

 


BODYWORKER

Jon Kift       Sports/Holistic Massage, Advanced Spinal Manipulation, Medical Acupincture, Lymphatic Drainage, Personal Training, Kickboxing, self-defence & MMA Instructor   01309 694824   07785 187201    www.backinbalance.co.uk    jonkift@gmail.com


CLASSICAL CHINESE MEDICINE

Bisong Guo 01309 696984 or 07884 055421 bisong.guo@shenfoundation.net   www.shenfoundation.net

Rupert Lander    07914 571515   rupertlander@gmail.com www.medicine-mandala.org

Thérèse Poon (Mingming)   07785 284536   theresepoon@gmail.com    www.lingtraining.net


COACHING

Michael Dresser   Embodied Intimacy Coach 
contact@buried-pleasure.com  www.buried-pleasure.com  07941 418222

Lisa Esslemont   Personal Development Coaching  07774 608811​   lisa@lisaesslemont.com    www.lisaesslemont.com

Sarah Perricone   Performance Coaching 07940  891715 sarahperricone@gmail.com


CONSTELLATIONS - FAMILY AND SYSTEMIC

Diana Grell  01309 358934 


COUNSELLING

Janice Eddy 01309 676006   ​janeddy.je@gmail.com  www.janice-eddy.co.uk  

Lorenz Gramann    07717 235460    lorenz@holistic-guide.eu   www.holistic-guide.eu

Diana Grell     01309 358934   dianagrell@hotmail.com

Haseena Hassan       Mobile: 07548   645007 therapisthaseena@yahoo.co.uk    www.haseenahassan.com

Alan Massey   01309 691545  www.alexanderpresence.co.uk

Gelda McGregor 01309 694286  swallow.flight@zen.co.uk

Celia McKenna  01309 674637  celia.mckenna@yahoo.co.uk

Rebecca Miles     Counselling (adults), Jungian Sandplay Therapy (adults), Play Therapy (4-12 years), Professional Supervision 07504  420584  rebecca.miles@zen.co.uk    www.Sandhaven.net  

Jackie Pond 07795999761 jackie@wholeheartedhealing.co.uk


CRANIOSACRAL THERAPY

Lesley Downie   01309 691671  lesley@avoiceforbabies.co.uk     www.avoiceforbabies.co.uk


DREAMWORK/ INTERPRETATION

Gelda McGregor 01309 694286  swallow.flight@zen.co.uk

Jacqueline Buckingham   07917 396 313          jbuckingham3@gmail.com


EFT - Emotional Freedom Technique

Alan Massey   01309 691545  www.alexanderpresence.co.uk


EMBODIED INTIMACY COACHING

Michael Dresser   contact@buried-pleasure.com  www.buried-pleasure.com  07941 418222


ENERGY COACHING

Morag Paterson 01667 259172 / 07803 046653 morag@morag-paterson.co.ukwww.morag-paterson.co.ukwww.moragpaterson.accessconsciousness.comwww.goherbalife.com/moragpaterson   skype: moragp


ENERGY HEALING

Lorenz Gramann    07717 235460    lorenz@holistic-guide.eu   www.holistic-guide.eu

Diana Grell  01309 358934 dianagrell@hotmail.com

Owen Okie     01854 613240   07542  051070  owenokie@integralherbalism.com   www.integralherbalism.com

Jackie Pond    07795 999761 jackie@wholeheartedhealing.co.uk www.wholeheartedhealing.co.uk

Sabine Weeke   O1309  692253 or 07554  745992    sabineweeke@ymail.com


ENNEAGRAM TYPING

Janice Eddy 01309 676006  ​janeddy.je@gmail.com      www.janice-eddy.co.uk


ESOTERIC HEALING

Momie Cain  01309  691531  momiecain@gmail.com  www.momie-cain.com


ESALEN MASSAGE

Jacqueline Buckingham   07917 396 313         jbuckingham3@gmail.com

Heather Ripley              Findhorn Bay Massage     07704  805696      heather.ripley@gmail.com    www.findhornbaymassage.com

Heather Walley    07922  499247  blaize@blaize.f9.co.uk    www.esalenmassagemoray.co.uk    


FAMILY CONSTELLATION

Diana Grell     01309 358934    dianagrell@hotmail.com


FUNCTIONAL NUTRITION & HERBS

Eveline Rodenburg     01309   691156     07553 695620 evelinerodenburg@gmail.com www.evelinerodenburg.co.uk


GAME OF TRANSFORMATION

Rebecca Miles    07504  420584  rebecca.miles@zen.co.uk    www.Sandhaven.net 


HARMONYUM - BIOMETAPHYSICAL HEALING

Lorenz Gramann    07717 235460    lorenz@holistic-guide.eu   www.holistic-guide.eu


HEALING REMEDIES

Marlene Butler  07599 500905 mbtlr6@aol.com  www.remediesmatter.com


HEARTMATH PROVIDER

Owen Okie   Integral Herbalism   01343  830486 or  07542  051070  owenokie@integralherbalism.com   www.integralherbalism.com


HERBALIST

Fiona McIntyre   01309 358279 or 07747 010620  www.moraymedicalherbalist.co.uk      fnmcntyr@gmail.com

Owen Okie   Integral Herbalism   01343  830486 or  07542  051070  owenokie@integralherbalism.com      www.integralherbalism.com

Eveline Rodenburg     01309   691156     07553 695620 evelinerodenburg@gmail.com  www.evelinerodenburg.co.uk


HERBAL MEDICINE

Rupert Lander    07914 571515 rupertlander@gmail.com www.medicine-mandala.org


HOLISTIC HEALING

Fiona Malcolm    01343 549228  MalcolmMotivation@hotmail.co.uk   www.MalcolmMotivation.com


HOLISTIC MASSAGE

Lev Seller  Holistic Massage with Chakra Balancing  
01309 671411  lev@findhorn-holisticmassage.co.uk   www.findhorn-holisticmassage.co.uk 


HOMEOPATHY

Almut Brandl    01309 673588   almut.brandl@findhorn.cc

Pia Wallace      0793 428 9102    pia.wallace@ymail.com


HYPNOTHERAPY

Fiona Malcolm    01343 549228  MalcolmMotivation@hotmail.co.uk   www.MalcolmMotivation.com

Sarah Perricone   07940  891715 sarahperricone@gmail.com   


JUNGIAN SANDPLAY THERAPY

Rebecca Miles     07504  420584  rebecca.miles@zen.co.uk    www.Sandhaven.net